Rudolph the Red Nosed, Reindeer? Are You Kidding ME?

Once again it is that time of year when Christmas is upon us. I have more readers this year than last year. I am taking this opportunity to take part in a Christmas tradition here at I am Tom Nardone as we revisit my favorite blog post ever.

I AM TOM NARDONE

Picture2“Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer” is probably one of the most famous Christmas stories in the world. I find that sad. I cannot for the life of me, understand what it is about that story that any parent would like their child to learn.Christmas stories like that typically have an underlying message that teach kids some life lesson or help them to understand things about the world. Rudolph is no exception to that rule. It’s just the wrong lesson. Let me explain.

View original post 1,112 more words

BE AWESOME

